Carr Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

Carr Elementary School

Carr Cub Run Club

Wednesday, December 11 @ 8:00 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

Carr Elementary School

SSC #3

Thursday, December 12 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Carr Elementary School

PTA Board Meeting

Monday, December 16 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

Carr Elementary School

Carr Cub Run Club

Wednesday, December 18 @ 8:00 am - 8:35 am

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

Carr Elementary School

Choir Concert, PTA mtg, & Family Math Night

Thursday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday