Bert Lynn Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

eSports vs. Jefferson

Tuesday, November 1 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Picture Retakes

Wednesday, November 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

November 3 Thursday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Soccer vs. Jefferson at WHS

Thursday, November 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, November 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

eSports meeting with IT

Tuesday, November 8 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Bert Lynn Middle School

eSports vs. Magruder

Tuesday, November 8 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Student Free Day - No School

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Holiday - No school

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Shared Leadership

Monday, November 14 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

eSports vs. Madrona

Tuesday, November 15 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Wednesday

17

November 17 Thursday

18

November 18 Friday

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Thanksgiving Break

Monday, November 21 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

23

November 23 Wednesday

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Guided Coalition

Monday, November 28 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

November 29 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

eSports vs. Richardson

Tuesday, November 29 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

November 30 Wednesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Honor Roll Students Recognized

Wednesday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar