Bert Lynn Middle School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

2

November 2 Tuesday

3

November 3 Wednesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Picture Retake Day (Period

Wednesday, November 3 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

5

November 5 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

End of 1st Quarter

Friday, November 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

9

November 9 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

GATE Testing Make-Up Day

Tuesday, November 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bert Lynn Middle School

Parent Info Night (Cyber Bullying) Virtual

Tuesday, November 9 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

November 10 Wednesday

11

November 11 Thursday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Veteran's Day - School Holiday

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Student Free Day

Friday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

16

November 16 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Vision/Hearing - 8th Graders during PE

Tuesday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

18

November 18 Thursday

19

November 19 Friday

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Thanksgiving Break - No School All Week

Monday, November 22 - November 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

24

November 24 Wednesday

25

November 25 Thursday

26

November 26 Friday

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday