Bert Lynn Middle School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

April 23 Tuesday

Bert Lynn Middle School

BLMCA Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

Bert Lynn Middle School

Blue Ribbon Week

Monday, April 29 - May 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Bert Lynn Middle School

8th Grade testing (Science)

Monday, April 29 @ 8:10 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday