Torrance High School Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 20 Wednesday

Torrance High School

Canned Food Drive

Wednesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Thursday

Torrance High School

Canned Food Drive

Thursday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Torrance High School

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 25 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday