Torrance High School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 1 Monday

October 2 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, October 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 3 Wednesday

October 4 Thursday

October 5 Friday

October 6 Saturday

October 7 Sunday

October 8 Monday

Torrance High School

Student Free Day

Monday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 9 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Student Free Day

Tuesday, October 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Wednesday

Torrance High School

College & Career Day/PSAT

Wednesday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Torrance High School

Financial Aid Night

Wednesday, October 10 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Thursday

October 12 Friday

October 13 Saturday

October 14 Sunday

October 15 Monday

Torrance High School

Spirit Week

Monday, October 15 - October 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Wednesday

Torrance High School

9th Grade Parent Night

Wednesday, October 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Thursday

October 19 Friday

Torrance High School

Homecoming football game vs. Morningside

Friday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 20 Saturday

Torrance High School

Homecoming dance

Saturday, October 20 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

October 23 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Wednesday

Torrance High School

Blood Drive

Wednesday, October 24 @ 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Torrance High School

ELMAC meeting

Wednesday, October 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Thursday

Torrance High School

Picture Make-up Day

Thursday, October 25 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

Torrance High School

Late Start

Tuesday, October 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Wednesday