Victor Elementary School Calendar

For District and Holiday event see the TUSD Calendar.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2021 Nov 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Monday

2

November 2 Tuesday

3

November 3 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, November 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Thursday

5

November 5 Friday

6

November 6 Saturday

7

November 7 Sunday

8

November 8 Monday

9

November 9 Tuesday

10

November 10 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Veterans Day (No School)

Thursday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Student Free Day (No School)

Friday, November 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Saturday

14

November 14 Sunday

15

November 15 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Book Fair

Monday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

November 16 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Book Fair

Tuesday, November 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Book Fair

Wednesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, November 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Book Fair

Thursday, November 18 - November 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Friday

20

November 20 Saturday

21

November 21 Sunday

22

November 22 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holiday

Monday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

November 25 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Saturday

28

November 28 Sunday

29

November 29 Monday

30

November 30 Tuesday