Victor Elementary School Calendar

For District and Holiday event see the TUSD Calendar.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Progress Reports

Friday, December 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

8

December 8 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, December 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Performance/PTA Association Meeting

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Victor Elementary School

PAJAMA DAY!

Friday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Friday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Saturday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Sunday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Sunday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Thursday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Friday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar