Victor Elementary Faculty/Staff

Suneetha Anna

Paraeducator

Ludmyla Assis

ASSISTT

Michael Atkinson

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~atkinson.michael@tusd.org/mr-atkinson (opens in new window)

William Baker

Principal

Years Teaching: I taught for 11 years in Torrance Unified School District at Carr Eleme...

Lisa Berry

1/2 ABA

  • www.tusd.org/~berry.lisa@tusd.org/lisa-berry (opens in new window)

Kathy Blevins

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~blevins.katharina@tusd.org/mrs-blevins (opens in new window)

Paul Bodin

Paraeducator

Heidi Carle

District Nurse

Rudolph Casillas

Custodian

Deyoung Chae

2nd Grade Teacher

Zachary Chen

Paraeducator

Christine Christian

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

n/a

Melissa Chu

Intervention Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~chu.melissa@tusd.org/ms-chu (opens in new window)

Kelly Coyne

1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Sarah Dempster

Transitional Kindergaren Teacher

Geoffrey Dent

ABA Teacher

Bernice Diatalevi

2nd Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 19th year of teaching for the Torrance Unified School Distri...

  • www.tusd.org/~diatalevi.bernice@tusd.org/mrs-diatalevi (opens in new window)

Toni Didier

Psychologist

Diana Duarte-Cook

Paraeducator

Tara Fink

5th Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: This is my 21st year of teaching. I taught three years in the West Cov...

  • www.tusd.org/~fink.tara@tusd.org/mrs-fink (opens in new window)

Robert Flanders

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Flanders.Robert@tusd.org/mr-flanders (opens in new window)

Trina Gallagher

Intervention Support

Denice Gaunt

Kindergarten Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 22nd year of teaching. I have been teaching for 18 years for...

  • www.tusd.org/~Gaunt.Denise@tusd.org/mrs-gaunt (opens in new window)

Cindy Gomez

2nd Grade Teacher

Sam Gonzales

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Gonzales.Samuel@tusd.org/mr-gonzales (opens in new window)

Tara Graves

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Graves.Tara@tusd.org/mrs-graves (opens in new window)

Larry Hada

SDC Para 1

Cameryn Hara

Speech Pathologist

Masako Hashimoto

Paraeducator

Cimarron Hernandez

Custodian

Stephanie Hirai

Kindergarten

  • www.tusd.org/~Hirai.Stephanie@tusd.org/miss-hirai (opens in new window)

Jennifer Holdsworth

1st Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I have been teaching for 20 years at Victor Elementary. Education: I h...

Sue Hunter

Speech

Arianna Huppertz

3rd Grade Teacher

Lucy Hwang

Noon Aide

Jeff Jennewein

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Jennewein.Steve@tusd.org/mr-jennewein (opens in new window)

Karen Johnson

Office Assistant 1

Judy Kawazoe

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~kawazoe.judy@tusd.org/mrs-kawazoe (opens in new window)

Michelle Kisling

4th Grade Teacher

Ana Koliander

Paraeducator

Tomoki Kurihara

SDC Para 1

Thomas Laureno

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~laureno.thomas@tusd.org/mr-laureno-grade-2-room-36 (opens in new window)

Christina Le

ABA Teacher

Tenika Leckford

Paraeducator

Ellen Lee

Kindergarten Teacher

Years Teaching: 25 years Education: B.A. from USC in elementary education. Received ...

  • www.tusd.org/~lee.ellen@tusd.org/mrs-lee-room-k-1 (opens in new window)

Ming Li

Paraeducator

Carlotta Luis

Health Clerk (9-12)

Tim Magnus

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~magnus.tim@tusd.org/mr-magnus (opens in new window)

Connie Martinez

Learning Center Teacher

Stephanie Mayse

1st Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~mayse.stephanie@tusd.org/miss-mayse (opens in new window)

Mauricio Medina

ASSISTT

Kariene Millet

Paraeducator

Laurie Mondabaugh

Cafe Manager

Kasey Myers

2nd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~myers.kasey@tusd.org/room-37-myers (opens in new window)

Cindy Narvaiz

SDC Teacher

Deja Neblina

Assistt EA

Mandy Nicholson

Assistt EA - Lead

Ruby O'Brien

Noon Aide

Alyssa Oh

1st Grade Teacher

Tina Oliver

Assistt EA

April Pages

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~pages.april@tusd.org/mrs-pages (opens in new window)

Paula Paulson

Kindergarten Teacher

Classes: This is my 10th year teaching 5th grade. I've taught 1 year of 3rd grade and ...

  • www.tusd.org/~paulson.paula@tusd.org/mrs-paulson-room-4 (opens in new window)

Victoria Perez

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~perez.victoria@tusd.org/ms-perez (opens in new window)

Elizabeth Phillips

Noon Aide

Cheryl Pivovaroff

Staff Assistant 1

Naomi Rackauskas

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~rackauskas.naomi@tusd.org/mrs-rackauskas (opens in new window)

Emily Randall-Waybright

Intervention Teacher

Phyliss Rivas

Health Clerk

Miraim Romero

Student Supervisor Assistant

Miriam Romero

Student Supervisor Assistant

Cheryl Rosenthal

2nd Grade Teacher

Deanna Rubio

Noon Aide

Rebecca San Roman

Special Education Teacher

Alice Sanchez

Paraeducator

Jacque Santos

ASSISTT EA

Michelle Shortell

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~shortell.michelle@tusd.org/mrs-shortell (opens in new window)

Megan Silverman

Speech Pathologist

Christopher Skinner

Assistt EA

Tyrone Smith

Custodian

Jane Sobko

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~sobko.jane@tusd.org/mrs-sobko (opens in new window)

Barbara Sutton

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~sutton.barbara@tusd.org/miss-sutton-room-25 (opens in new window)

Lindsie Swank

Assistt EA

Hina Tahir

Paraeducator

Jenny Taylor

Assistant Principal

Melanie Taylor

Paraeducator

Carol Tokunaga

Kindergarten Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 22 1/2th year of teaching and in my 21st year for the Torran...

  • www.tusd.org/~tokunaga.carol@tusd.org/mrs-tokunaga (opens in new window)

Kevin Tsutsui

Learning Center, K-2

Daisy Uyeda

2nd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~uyeda.daisy@tusd.org/room-38-uyeda (opens in new window)

Alyssa Van Hook

Assistt EA

Lam Vu

PE

Teresa Vuong

Counselor

Charles David Wright

Music Teacher

Susan Yamasaki

1st Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~yamasaki.susan@tusd.org/mrs-yamasaki (opens in new window)