Victor Elementary Faculty/Staff

Michelle Arita

TK-K-1 ABA

Michael Atkinson

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~atkinson.michael@tusd.org/mr-atkinson (opens in new window)

William Baker

Principal

Years Teaching: I taught for 11 years in Torrance Unified School District at Carr Eleme...

Lisa Berry

1/2 ABA

  • www.tusd.org/~berry.lisa@tusd.org/lisa-berry (opens in new window)

Cortney Bishop

YMCA PE- Victor Lead

Kathy Blevins

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~blevins.katharina@tusd.org/mrs-blevins (opens in new window)

Jacqui Braceros

OT (T, Th)

Heidi Carle

District Nurse

Cheri Childers

2nd Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: This is my 23nd year of teaching for the Torrance Unified School Distri...

  • www.tusd.org/~childers.cheryl@tusd.org/mrs-childers (opens in new window)

Christine Christian

Kindergarten Teacher

n/a

Melissa Chu

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~chu.melissa@tusd.org/ms-chu (opens in new window)

Hilary Denman

Science

Bernice Diatalevi

1st Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 19th year of teaching for the Torrance Unified School Distri...

  • www.tusd.org/~diatalevi.bernice@tusd.org/mrs-diatalevi (opens in new window)

Toni Didier

Psychologist

Czarinna Domingo

Learning Center

Sarah Doumerc

Learning Center

Tara Fink

5th Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: This is my 21st year of teaching. I taught three years in the West Cov...

  • www.tusd.org/~fink.tara@tusd.org/mrs-fink (opens in new window)

Robert Flanders

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Flanders.Robert@tusd.org/mr-flanders (opens in new window)

Tony Gallardo

Custodian

Denice Gaunt

Kindergarten Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 22nd year of teaching. I have been teaching for 18 years for...

  • www.tusd.org/~Gaunt.Denise@tusd.org/mrs-gaunt (opens in new window)

Sam Gonzales

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Gonzales.Samuel@tusd.org/mr-gonzales (opens in new window)

Tara Graves

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Graves.Tara@tusd.org/mrs-graves (opens in new window)

Larry Hada

SDC Para 1

Sorah Han

RtI&I Resource (T/Th)

Stephanie Hirai

1st Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Hirai.Stephanie@tusd.org/miss-hirai (opens in new window)

Jennifer Holdsworth

1st Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I have been teaching for 20 years at Victor Elementary. Education: I h...

Sue Hunter

Speech

Lucy Hwang

Noon Aide

Jeff Jennewein

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~Jennewein.Steve@tusd.org/mr-jennewein (opens in new window)

Karen Johnson

Office Assistant 1

Kimberly Johnson

Learning Center

  • www.tusd.org/~kapur.indra@tusd.org/indra-kapur-room-32-sdc (opens in new window)

Judy Kawazoe

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~kawazoe.judy@tusd.org/mrs-kawazoe (opens in new window)

Janet Kiley

2nd Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 23rd year of teaching for the Torrance Unified School Distri...

  • www.tusd.org/~kiley.janet@tusd.org/ms-kiley (opens in new window)

Tomoki Kurihara

SDC Para 1

Thomas Laureno

2nd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~laureno.thomas@tusd.org/mr-laureno-grade-2-room-36 (opens in new window)

Ellen Lee

Kindergarten Teacher

Years Teaching: 25 years Education: B.A. from USC in elementary education. Received ...

  • www.tusd.org/~lee.ellen@tusd.org/mrs-lee-room-k-1 (opens in new window)

Ellen Leserman

OT(T,TH)

Jenny Lucich

K-2 Intervention

Carlotta Luis

Health Clerk (9-12)

Tim Magnus

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~magnus.tim@tusd.org/mr-magnus (opens in new window)

Katie Mayo

Speech (T, Th)

Stephanie Mayse

1st Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~mayse.stephanie@tusd.org/miss-mayse (opens in new window)

Laurie Mondabaugh

Cafe Manager

Kasey Myers

2nd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~myers.kasey@tusd.org/room-37-myers (opens in new window)

Laurie Nakano

3rd Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I have been teaching for over 25 years in grades 3, 4 and 5. Educati...

  • www.tusd.org/~nakano.laurie@tusd.org/ms-nakano (opens in new window)

Deja Neblina

Assistt EA

Mandy Nicholson

Assistt EA - Lead

Ruby O'Brien

Noon Aide

Stephen Oh

OT (Th)

Tina Oliver

Assistt EA

April Pages

5th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~pages.april@tusd.org/mrs-pages (opens in new window)

Paula Paulson

Kindergarten Teacher

Classes: This is my 10th year teaching 5th grade. I've taught 1 year of 3rd grade and ...

  • www.tusd.org/~paulson.paula@tusd.org/mrs-paulson-room-4 (opens in new window)

Victoria Perez

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~perez.victoria@tusd.org/ms-perez (opens in new window)

Elizabeth Phillips

Noon Aide

Adam Pierce

PE Teacher

Cheryl Pivovaroff

Staff Assistant 1

Teri Popp

3rd Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I have been teaching in Torrance Unified for 20 years. I have taught al...

  • www.tusd.org/~popp.teri@tusd.org/mrs-popp-class (opens in new window)

Tamara Quinn

Speech

Naomi Rackauskas

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~rackauskas.naomi@tusd.org/mrs-rackauskas (opens in new window)

Cheryl Rosenthal

2nd Grade Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 21st year of teaching for the Torrance Unified School Distri...

  • www.tusd.org/~rosenthal.cheryl@tusd.org/miss-rosenthal/ (opens in new window)

Deanna Rubio

Noon Aide

Wendy Rutland

1st Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~rutland.wendy@tusd.org/mrs-rutland (opens in new window)

Laura Savitz

K-3 Music

Michelle Schoof

Health Office

Sara Shirazi

Noon Aide

Michelle Shortell

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~shortell.michelle@tusd.org/mrs-shortell (opens in new window)

Christopher Skinner

Assistt EA

Devon Snyder

3-5 Intervention

Lauren Snyder

Kindergarten Teacher

Background: I am in my 33rd year of teaching with the Torrance Unified School District...

  • www.tusd.org/~snyder.lauren@tusd.org/mrs-snyder-k2 (opens in new window)

Jane Sobko

4th Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~sobko.jane@tusd.org/mrs-sobko (opens in new window)

Barbara Sutton

3rd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~sutton.barbara@tusd.org/miss-sutton-room-25 (opens in new window)

Lindsie Swank

Assistt EA

Jenny Taylor

Asst Principal

Carol Tokunaga

Kindergarten Teacher

Years Teaching: I am in my 22 1/2th year of teaching and in my 21st year for the Torran...

  • www.tusd.org/~tokunaga.carol@tusd.org/mrs-tokunaga (opens in new window)

Kevin Tsutsui

Learning Center, K-2

Daisy Uyeda

2nd Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~uyeda.daisy@tusd.org/room-38-uyeda (opens in new window)

Judit Valadez

PM Custodian

Alyssa Van Hook

Assistt EA

Lam Vu

PE

Teresa Vuong

Counselor

Carla Wolters

Speech (M/T/W/Th)

My educational background includes a Master's of Science in Communication Disorders fro...

Susan Yamasaki

1st Grade Teacher

  • www.tusd.org/~yamasaki.susan@tusd.org/mrs-yamasaki (opens in new window)