Victor Elementary School Calendar

For District and Holiday event see the TUSD Calendar.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, October 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Victor PTA Back to School Luncheon for Staff

Friday, October 8 @ 11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Anti-Bullying Week

Monday, October 11 - October 15 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, October 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

ANTI-BULLYING ASSEMBLY (9:30)

Wednesday, October 13 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

GATE TESTING 3rd and 4th Grades

Thursday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Progress Reports

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

PTA REFLECTION PROJECTS DUE

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

Picture Re-takes

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Invite-Only Conferences

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

EAT AT TOM'S TACOS!

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Invite-Only Conferences

Friday, October 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

Victor Elementary School

Skechers Walk (TEF Fundraiser)

Sunday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 25 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Early Dismissal for Grades 1-5 at 2:27 pm

Wednesday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

GATE TESTING 5th Grade

Thursday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday