Hickory Elementary School Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

Hickory Elementary School

Parent Conferences-2:12 Dismissal

Monday, January 27 - February 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Sunday

Hickory Elementary School

Parent Conferences-2:12 Dismissal

Monday, January 27 - February 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

Hickory Elementary School

No School - Lincoln Day

Monday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

February 13 Thursday

Hickory Elementary School

PTA Board Mtg

Thursday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

Hickory Elementary School

No School - President's Day

Monday, February 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

Hickory Elementary School

K-3 Math Night

Thursday, February 20 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

Hickory Elementary School

Father/Daughter Dance

Friday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Hickory Elementary School

HSA Celebration

Monday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday