Fern Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2020 Sep 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Tuesday

2

September 2 Wednesday

3

September 3 Thursday

4

September 4 Friday

5

September 5 Saturday

6

September 6 Sunday

7

September 7 Monday

8

September 8 Tuesday

9

September 9 Wednesday

Fern Elementary School

PTA Board Meeting

Wednesday, September 9 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

September 10 Thursday

11

September 11 Friday

12

September 12 Saturday

13

September 13 Sunday

14

September 14 Monday

15

September 15 Tuesday

16

September 16 Wednesday

Fern Elementary School

Fall Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 16 - October 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Thursday

18

September 18 Friday

19

September 19 Saturday

20

September 20 Sunday

Fern Elementary School

Fall Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 16 - October 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

September 21 Monday

22

September 22 Tuesday

23

September 23 Wednesday

24

September 24 Thursday

Fern Elementary School

Dr Remland & PTA Association Meeting

Thursday, September 24 @ 5:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fern Elementary School

Back to School Night Grades 3-5

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Fern Elementary School

Back to School Night Grades TK - 2

Thursday, September 24 @ 6:35 pm - 7:05 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

September 25 Friday

26

September 26 Saturday

27

September 27 Sunday

Fern Elementary School

Fall Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 16 - October 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Monday

Fern Elementary School

Student Free Day

Monday, September 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

September 29 Tuesday

30

September 30 Wednesday