Fern Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

December 12 Thursday

Fern Elementary School

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

Fern Elementary School

Holiday Shop

Monday, December 16 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

Fern Elementary School

Family Restaurant Night

Thursday, December 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

Fern Elementary School

Holiday Sing-A-Long

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Fern Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fern Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Fern Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Fern Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 23 - January 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday