Teachers

Last Name First Name Grade Room Email
Gallegos Raquel Pre-School P1

Gallegos.Raquel@tusd.org

Ramaley Medali Pre-School P2

Ramaley.Medali@tusd.org

Kwon Keree TK 13

Kwon.Keree@tusd.org

Eguchi Noreen Kindergarten 1

Eguchi.Noreen@tusd.org

Sanders Maggie Kindergarten 3

Sanders.Magdalene@tusd.org

Orquiola Karen Kindergarten 4

Orquiola.Karen@tusd.org

Wimberley Evelyn 1st Grade 14

Wimberley.Evelyn@tusd.org

Haney Lauri 1st Grade 15

Haney.Lauri@tusd.org

Shintaku Debbie 2nd Grade 16

Shintaku.Debora@tusd.org

Hampikian Christine 1st Grade 12

Hampikian.Christine@tusd.org

Kuriyama Kari 2nd Grade 18

Kuriyama.Kari@tusd.org

Fukunaga Lisa 2nd Grade 17

Fukunaga.Lisa@tusd.org

Gerhardt Jennifer 2nd Grade 20

Gerhardt.Jennifer@tusd.org

Christie Amy 4th Grade 23

Christie.Amy@tusd.org

Kennedy Patricia 3rd Grade 21

Kennedy.Patricia@tusd.org

MacLean Jennifer 4th Grade 19

MacLean.Jennifer@tusd.org

Camberos Marisela 3rd Grade 22

Camberos.Marisela@tusd.org

Suh Cathy 3rd Grade 27

Suh.Catherine@tusd.org

Lyu Mee 3rd Grade 28

Lyu.Mee@tusd.org

Nakano Jennifer 4th Grade 26

Nakano.Jennifer@tusd.org

Hatai Lisa 5th Grade 32

Hatai.Lisa@tusd.org

Nazarian Rachel 5th Grade 30

Nazarian.Rachel@tusd.org

Rosales Gayle 5th Grade 33

Rosales.Gayle@tusd.org

Hargenrater Barbara 5th Grade 31

Hargenrater.Barbara@tusd.org