Office Staff

Last Name

First Name

Position

Location

Email 

Hath

Vicki

Principal

Office

Hath.Vicki@tusd.org

Takamori Jody Secretary Office

Takamori.Jody@tusd.org

Tomita Jill Office Asst Office Tomita.Jill@tusd.org
DeLaMora Janice Health Asst Office

delamora.janice@tusd.org

Landry Gala LVN Office landry.gala@tusd.org

Teachers

Last Name First Name Grade Room Email
Gallegos Raquel Pre-School P1

Gallegos.Raquel@tusd.org

Ramaley Medali Pre-School P2

Ramaley.Medali@tusd.org

Kwon Keree TK 13

kwon.keree@tusd.org

Eguchi Noreen Kindergarten 1

Eguchi.Noreen@tusd.org

Sanders Maggie Kindergarten 3

Sanders.Magdalene@tusd.org

Orquiola Karen Kindergarten 4

Orquiola.Karen@tusd.org

Wimberley Evelyn 1st Grade 14

Wimberley.Evelyn@tusd.org

Haney Lauri 1st Grade 15

Haney.Lauri@tusd.org

Shintaku Debbie 1st Grade 16

Shintaku.Debora@tusd.org

Hampikian Christine 1st/ 2nd 12

Hampikian.Christine@tusd.org

Kuriyama Kari 2nd Grade 18

Kuriyama.Kari@tusd.org

Fukunaga Lisa 2nd Grade 17

Fukunaga.Lisa@tusd.org

Gerhardt Jennifer 2nd Grade 20

Gerhardt.Jennifer@tusd.org

Christie Amy 3rd Grade 23

Christie.Amy@tusd.org

Kennedy Patricia 3rd/ 4th Grade 21

Kennedy.Patricia@tusd.org

MacLean Jennifer 3rd Grade 19

MacLean.Jennifer@tusd.org

Camberos Marisela 3rd Grade 22

Camberos.Marisela@tusd.org

Suh Cathy 4th Grade 27

Suh.Catherine@tusd.org

Lyu Mee 4th Grade 28

Lyu.Mee@tusd.org

Nakano Jennifer 4th Grade 26

Nakano.Jennifer@tusd.org

Wi Jessie 5th Grade 32

Wi.Jessie@tusd.org

Nazarian Rachel 5th Grade 30

Nazarian.Rachel@tusd.org

Rosales Gayle 5th Grade 33

Rosales.Gayle@tusd.org

Hargenrater Barbara 5th Grade 31

Hargenrater.Barbara@tusd.org

Other Staff

Last Name

First

Position

Room

Email

DeSimone Suzanne Counselor  

DeSimone.Suzanne@tusd.org

Rojas Ingrid Psychologist  

Rojas.Ingrid@tusd.org

Pacheco Stacy

Learning Center Teacher

 

Pacheco.Stacy@tusd.org

Elming Nick

Learning Center Teacher

 

Elming.Nick@tusd.org

Kawasaki Lisa Speech Pathologist 31 1/2

kawasaki.lisa@tusd.org

Davis Dirk PE Teacher   Davis.Dirk@tusd.org
Pierce Adam PE Teacher  

Pierce.adam@tusd.org

Kamida Glen Music Teacher  

kamida.Glen@tusd.org

Wolverton Leah RtI & I Teacher  

wolverton.leah@tusd.org

Ashton Cynthia EL Intervention teacher   ashton.cynthia@tusd.org
Gasset Kelly Intervention teacher  

gasset.kelleen@tusd.org

Special Education Paraeducators

DeRosa Mary Special Ed Para 27  
Conners Marlene Special Ed Para 11  
Lee Sohra Special Ed Para    
Chakraborty Rajasri Special Ed Para    
Jackson Lisa Special Ed Para    
Chong-Kee Lauren Special Ed Para    

Cafeteria and Custodial Team

   
Hoffmann Tammy Cafeteria Manager  

arlington_cafe@tusd.org

Jones Amanda Cafeteria team    
Gillabrothar Darryl Day Custodian    
Tunupopo David Night Custodian    

Student Supervision Assistants (Noon aid)

   
DeLaMora Janice      
Fujimori Diane      
Hackett Sujey      
Lango Katya      
Navarrete Yuridia      
Salazar Monica      
Sandi Jennifer      
Stromme Sevan