Wood Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

8

October 8 Friday

Wood Elementary School

Fall Picture Day

Friday, October 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

Wood Elementary School

PTA Board

Thursday, October 14 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Wood Elementary School

Progress Reports

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

Wood Elementary School

CA Shake Out

Thursday, October 21 @ 10:21 am - 11:21 am

Add event to my calendar

Wood Elementary School

Dismissal for conferences

Thursday, October 21 @ 2:12 pm - 3:12 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

Wood Elementary School

Dismissal for conferences

Friday, October 22 @ 2:12 pm - 3:12 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

Wood Elementary School

Skechers Walk

Sunday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Monday

Wood Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 25 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Wood Elementary School

Hearing and Vision Screening

Tuesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday