Riviera Elementary Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Riviera Elementary School

Kona Ice Cream Truck Fundraiser

Wednesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Riviera Elementary School

Early Dismissal Grades 1-5 2:28

Wednesday, June 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

June 2 Thursday

Riviera Elementary School

Kinder Field Trip Tanaka Farms

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Riviera Elementary School

PTA Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Riviera Elementary School

Spring Chorus, Grades 2-5

Thursday, June 2 @ 8:00 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

Riviera Elementary School

Track Meet

Friday, June 3 @ 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

6

June 6 Monday

7

June 7 Tuesday

Riviera Elementary School

5th Grade Field Trip to Bolsa Chica

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Riviera Elementary School

Early Dismissal Grades 1-5 2:28

Wednesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

Riviera Elementary School

PTA Meeting

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Riviera Elementary School

4th Grade California Fair

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

Riviera Elementary School

4th Grade Gold Rush

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

Riviera Elementary School

5th Grade Promotion

Monday, June 13 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

Riviera Elementary School

Early Dismissal Grades 1-5 2:28

Wednesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Riviera Elementary School

5th Grade Party

Wednesday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

Riviera Elementary School

Last Day of School Dismissal 12pm

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Riviera Elementary School

Rock & Brews Fundraisers

Thursday, June 16 @ 12:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday