Lincoln Elementary School Calendar

October 2018

Select Calendars:

October 19 Friday

October 20 Saturday

October 21 Sunday

October 22 Monday

Lincoln Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 22 - October 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Tuesday

October 24 Wednesday

Lincoln Elementary School

Early Out Wednesdays: 2:27p.m.

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Friday

Lincoln Elementary School

ELMAC Meeting: 9:30am

Friday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Saturday

October 28 Sunday

October 29 Monday

October 30 Tuesday

October 31 Wednesday