Adams Elementary School Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

Adams Elementary School

Flag assembly/Spirit day

Monday, May 20 @ 8:45 am - 9:10 am

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

Adams Elementary School

Free dance Fridays & Spirit day

Friday, May 24 @ 8:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

Adams Elementary School

No School - Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

May 30 Thursday

Adams Elementary School

Talent Show

Thursday, May 30 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Adams Elementary School

PTA Association Meeting

Thursday, May 30 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

Adams Elementary School

Free dance Fridays & Spirit day

Friday, May 31 @ 8:30 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar