Victor Elementary School Calendar

For District and Holiday event see the TUSD Calendar.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

3

December 3 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

PTA BOARD Meeting

Thursday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Progress Reports Available

Friday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Saturday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Sunday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Sunday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

Winter Break

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar