Victor Elementary School Calendar

For District and Holiday event see the TUSD Calendar.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2020 Aug 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Saturday

2

August 2 Sunday

3

August 3 Monday

4

August 4 Tuesday

5

August 5 Wednesday

6

August 6 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

PTA BOARD Meeting

Thursday, August 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

August 7 Friday

8

August 8 Saturday

9

August 9 Sunday

10

August 10 Monday

11

August 11 Tuesday

12

August 12 Wednesday

13

August 13 Thursday

14

August 14 Friday

15

August 15 Saturday

16

August 16 Sunday

17

August 17 Monday

18

August 18 Tuesday

19

August 19 Wednesday

20

August 20 Thursday

21

August 21 Friday

22

August 22 Saturday

23

August 23 Sunday

24

August 24 Monday

25

August 25 Tuesday

Victor Elementary School

Kindergarten Materials Pick Up

Tuesday, August 25 @ 9:05 am - 9:50 am

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

1st Grade Materials Pickup

Tuesday, August 25 @ 9:55 am - 10:40 am

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

2nd Grade Materials Pickup

Tuesday, August 25 @ 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

3rd Grade Materials Pickup

Tuesday, August 25 @ 11:35 am - 12:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

4th Grade Materials Pickup

Tuesday, August 25 @ 12:25 pm - 1:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Victor Elementary School

5th Grade Materials Pickup

Tuesday, August 25 @ 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
26

August 26 Wednesday

Victor Elementary School

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Thursday

28

August 28 Friday

29

August 29 Saturday

30

August 30 Sunday

31

August 31 Monday