Victor Elementary School Calendar

For District and Holiday event see the TUSD Calendar.

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 19 Tuesday

February 20 Wednesday

February 21 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

VICTOR SCIENCE NIGHT (4th and 5th)

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Victor Elementary School

SPIRIT ASSEMBLY

Friday, February 22 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

February 28 Thursday

Victor Elementary School

PTA HONORARY SERVICE/ASSOCIATION MEETING

Thursday, February 28 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar