Towers Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

Towers Elementary School

PE Classes today

Monday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

8

October 8 Thursday

Towers Elementary School

PTA Executive Board Meeting

Thursday, October 8 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

Towers Elementary School

Staff Development Day/Student Free Day

Monday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

Towers Elementary School

Progress Report

Friday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

Towers Elementary School

PE Classes today

Monday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, October 19 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

22

October 22 Thursday

Towers Elementary School

Minimum Days

Thursday, October 22 - October 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

At Risk Conferences

Thursday, October 22 - October 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

October 23 Friday

Towers Elementary School

ELMAC Meeting #1

Friday, October 23 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

Towers Elementary School

Skechers Walk

Sunday, October 25 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Monday

Towers Elementary School

Fall Book Fair

Monday, October 26 - October 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 26 - October 30 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

Towers Elementary School

Car Halloween Parade through neighborhood

Wednesday, October 28 @ 9:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday