Towers Elementary School Calendar

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 19 Thursday

September 20 Friday

Towers Elementary School

Flag Assembly

Friday, September 20 @ 8:50 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Movie Night

Friday, September 20 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

Towers Elementary School

Staff Development Day

Monday, September 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

Towers Elementary School

Early Out 1st - 5th grades

Wednesday, September 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

Towers Elementary School

Flag Assembly

Friday, September 27 @ 8:50 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Principal Coffee

Friday, September 27 @ 9:15 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday