Towers Elementary School Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

Towers Elementary School

Penny Wars

Monday, June 3 - June 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Book Fair

Monday, June 3 - June 7 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

School Board Meeting - Recognition Only

Monday, June 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

Towers Elementary School

Early Out 1st-5th grades

Wednesday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

PTA Council Brunch

Wednesday, June 5 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Family Book Fair Night

Wednesday, June 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 6 Thursday

Towers Elementary School

PTA Board Meeting

Thursday, June 6 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Friday

Towers Elementary School

Spirit Day

Friday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Volunteer Brunch

Friday, June 7 @ 8:30 am - 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Flag Assembly

Friday, June 7 @ 8:50 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Principal Coffee

Friday, June 7 @ 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Track Meet

Friday, June 7 @ 3:15 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

Towers Elementary School

Early Out 1st-5th grades

Wednesday, June 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Thursday

Towers Elementary School

1st Grade Picnic

Thursday, June 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Ice Cream Social

Thursday, June 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 14 Friday

Towers Elementary School

4th Grade Gold Rush

Friday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Flag Assembly

Friday, June 14 @ 8:50 am - 9:20 am

Add event to my calendar

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

Towers Elementary School

2nd Grade Picnic

Monday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

School Board Meeting

Monday, June 17 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 18 Tuesday

Towers Elementary School

5th Grade Celebration

Tuesday, June 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Student Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 18 @ 8:15 am - 8:45 am

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Wednesday

Towers Elementary School

3rd Grade Picnic

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Early Out 1st-5th grades

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Thursday

Towers Elementary School

Achievement Reports go home

Thursday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

End of Trimester #3

Thursday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Last Day of School

Thursday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Towers Elementary School

Flag Assembly

Thursday, June 20 @ 11:15 am - 11:50 am

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

Towers Elementary School

School Board Meeting - Special Session

Monday, June 24 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday