Seaside Elementary School Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 7 Saturday

December 8 Sunday

December 9 Monday

December 10 Tuesday

December 11 Wednesday

Seaside Elementary School

Run Club

Wednesday, December 11 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Thursday

December 13 Friday

Seaside Elementary School

ASSEMBLY

Friday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

December 17 Tuesday

December 18 Wednesday

Seaside Elementary School

Run Club

Wednesday, December 18 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Thursday

December 20 Friday

Seaside Elementary School

ASSEMBLY

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

Seaside Elementary School

NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

Seaside Elementary School

Run Club

Wednesday, December 25 @ 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

Seaside Elementary School

NO SCHOOL-WINTER BREAK

Monday, December 23 - January 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday