Seaside Elementary School Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

Seaside Elementary School

Earth Week Fundraiser

Monday, April 22 - April 26 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

Seaside Elementary School

Variety Show Dress Rehearsal

Tuesday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

Seaside Elementary School

PTA Budget Review (2019-2020) Meeting

Thursday, April 25 @ 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Friday

Seaside Elementary School

Fairness Awards Assembly

Friday, April 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Seaside Elementary School

Variety Show

Friday, April 26 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

April 30 Tuesday