Anza Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

Anza Elementary School

Virtual Flag Assembly

Tuesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

Anza Elementary School

ELMAC #1 Mtg. (9:30am via Zoom)

Thursday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

12

October 12 Tuesday

Anza Elementary School

Virtual Flag Assembly

Tuesday, October 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

October 13 Wednesday

14

October 14 Thursday

Anza Elementary School

Retake Pictures

Thursday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Anza Elementary School

PTA Mtg.

Thursday, October 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Friday

Anza Elementary School

Progress Reports on PS

Friday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

Anza Elementary School

Virtual Flag Assembly

Tuesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Anza Elementary School

3rd Gr. GATE Testing

Tuesday, October 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

October 20 Wednesday

Anza Elementary School

Unity Day-(wear orange)

Wednesday, October 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Thursday

Anza Elementary School

Invite-Only Parent Conferences (Early Out)

Thursday, October 21 - October 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Anza Elementary School

The Great Shakeout Earthquake Drill

Thursday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

Anza Elementary School

Skechers Walk

Sunday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

October 25 Monday

Anza Elementary School

Red Ribbon Week

Monday, October 25 - October 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

October 26 Tuesday

Anza Elementary School

Virtual Flag Assembly

Tuesday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

Anza Elementary School

5th Gr. BAT Training

Thursday, October 28 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday