Anza Elementary School Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2021 Aug 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Sunday

2

August 2 Monday

3

August 3 Tuesday

4

August 4 Wednesday

5

August 5 Thursday

6

August 6 Friday

7

August 7 Saturday

8

August 8 Sunday

9

August 9 Monday

10

August 10 Tuesday

11

August 11 Wednesday

12

August 12 Thursday

13

August 13 Friday

14

August 14 Saturday

15

August 15 Sunday

16

August 16 Monday

17

August 17 Tuesday

Anza Elementary School

TK Round up

Tuesday, August 17 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Wednesday

Anza Elementary School

Anza Kinder Round-up

Wednesday, August 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

August 19 Thursday

20

August 20 Friday

Anza Elementary School

Anza Parent Safety Protocols Meeting

Friday, August 20 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

August 21 Saturday

22

August 22 Sunday

23

August 23 Monday

24

August 24 Tuesday

Anza Elementary School

Teachers Report to Work

Tuesday, August 24 - August 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

August 25 Wednesday

26

August 26 Thursday

Anza Elementary School

1st Day of School for Students

Thursday, August 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

August 27 Friday

28

August 28 Saturday

29

August 29 Sunday

30

August 30 Monday

31

August 31 Tuesday