November 2020

 

Date Event
2020-11-03 (Tue) 4th & 5th Grade Feelings Hangout with Mrs. Spector [Walteria Elementary School] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2020-11-09 (Mon) Spirit Week Theme: RETRO DAY! [Walteria Elementary School]
2020-11-10 (Tue) Spirit Week Theme: RETRO DAY! [Walteria Elementary School]
3rd Grade Feelings Hangout With Mrs. Spector [Walteria Elementary School] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2020-11-11 (Wed) Spirit Week Theme: RETRO DAY! [Walteria Elementary School]
VETERAN'S DAY-NO SCHOOL [Walteria Elementary School]
2020-11-12 (Thu) Spirit Week Theme: RETRO DAY! [Walteria Elementary School]
Meeting: Parent "Q" Information [Walteria Elementary School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2020-11-13 (Fri) Spirit Week Theme: RETRO DAY! [Walteria Elementary School]
World Kindness Day Activities [Walteria Elementary School]
2020-11-17 (Tue) 4th & 5th Grade Feelings Hangout with Mrs. Spector [Walteria Elementary School] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2020-11-18 (Wed) 2nd Grade Feelings Hangout with Ms. Rice [Walteria Elementary School] — 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
2020-11-24 (Tue) 3rd Grade Feelings Hangout With Mrs. Spector [Walteria Elementary School] — 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
2020-11-25 (Wed) THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY [Walteria Elementary School]
2020-11-26 (Thu) THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY [Walteria Elementary School]
2020-11-27 (Fri) THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY [Walteria Elementary School]