January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) Winter Break [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-07 (Thu) PTA BOARD Meeting [Victor Elementary School] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-09 (Sat) AYSO [Victor Elementary School] — 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) MLK Day [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-22 (Fri) Achievement Reports Available [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-25 (Mon) Parent Conference [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-26 (Tue) Parent Conference [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-27 (Wed) Parent Conference [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-28 (Thu) Parent Conference [Victor Elementary School]
2021-01-29 (Fri) Parent Conference [Victor Elementary School]