2020-2021 Important Dates

Important School dates

 

 

 

       PRINT COPY

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

               First Day of School                   Wednesday, August 26

                    School Holiday                           Monday, September 7, Labor Day

                    Minimum Day                           Back to School Night, tbd

                    Student Free Day                      Monday, September 28

                    Student Free Day                        Monday, October 12

                    Minimum Days                          Thursday, October 22 and Friday, October 23

                    School Holiday                            Wednesday, November 11, Veterans Day

                   School Holiday                             Wednesday, November 25, - Friday, November 27, Thanksgiving

                    Winter Break                                Monday, December 21 - Friday, January 1

                    School Holiday                              Monday, January 18, Martin Luther King Day

                    Minimum days                            Monday, January 25 – Wednesday, February 3

                                                                       Parent Conferences

                    School Holiday                             Monday, February 8, Lincoln Day

                    School Holiday                             Monday, February 15, President’s Day

                    Student Free Day                         Monday, March 15                     

                    Minimum Days                            Wednesday, March 31 – Friday, April 2

                    Spring Break                                 Monday, April 5 through Friday, April 9

                    Minimum Day                              Open House, tbd

                    School Holiday                              Monday, May 31, Memorial Day

                    Last Day of School                     Thursday, June 10 (Dismissal at 11:50am)

           

 

 

Students do not attend school on Student Free Days, School Holidays, during Winter Break, and during Spring Break.