March 2020

 

Date Event
2020-03-02 (Mon) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
Dr. Seuss' Birthday [Torrance Elementary School]
2020-03-03 (Tue) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-04 (Wed) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-05 (Thu) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-06 (Fri) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-07 (Sat) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-08 (Sun) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-09 (Mon) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-10 (Tue) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-11 (Wed) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-12 (Thu) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-13 (Fri) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
Favorite Book Character Day [Torrance Elementary School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2020-03-14 (Sat) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-15 (Sun) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-16 (Mon) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-17 (Tue) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-18 (Wed) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-19 (Thu) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-20 (Fri) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
Spring Fling Glow Dance [Torrance Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2020-03-21 (Sat) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-22 (Sun) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-23 (Mon) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-24 (Tue) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-25 (Wed) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm
2020-03-26 (Thu) Torrance Elementary Read-A-Thon [Torrance Elementary School] — 11:41 am - 12:41 pm