PTSA Election Meeting

PTSA Election Meeting

The annual election meeting will take place on Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 6:00 pm via teleconferencing (details for joining to be sent at a later date).

The nominating committee has met to consider all eligible candidates, and presents the following slate of officers for the 2021-22 Executive Board


Nominations for
Magruder Middle School PTSA
2021-2022 Executive Board


President: Genia Donaldson

1st VP (Programs): Leslie Prieto

2nd VP (Means and Ways):  Amber Loomis

3rd VP (Membership):  Jennette Mandujano

Recording Secretary:  Kara Calgulada

Financial Secretary:  Kim Gray

Treasurer:  Brittany Mahkorn

Auditor:  Sandra Ruiz