April 2024

 

Date Event
2024-04-01 (Mon) Spring Break- No School [Hickory Elementary School]
2024-04-02 (Tue) Spring Break- No School [Hickory Elementary School]
2024-04-03 (Wed) Spring Break- No School [Hickory Elementary School]
2024-04-04 (Thu) Spring Break- No School [Hickory Elementary School]
2024-04-05 (Fri) Spring Break- No School [Hickory Elementary School]
2024-04-08 (Mon) 3rd Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-09 (Tue) AM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
4th Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
PM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-04-10 (Wed) Grades 1-5 Early Dismissal @ 2:27 [Hickory Elementary School]
ELMAC #3 [Hickory Elementary School] — 9:15 am - 10:15 am
2024-04-12 (Fri) 5th Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-15 (Mon) 3rd Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-16 (Tue) 5th Grade Promotion Pictures [Hickory Elementary School]
AM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
4th Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
PM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-04-17 (Wed) Grades 1-5 Early Dismissal @ 2:27 [Hickory Elementary School]
Grades3-5 Bike Rodeo [Hickory Elementary School] — 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-18 (Thu) TUSD Academic Pentathlon [Hickory Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2024-04-19 (Fri) 5th Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-22 (Mon) Teacher appreciation week [Hickory Elementary School]
3rd Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-23 (Tue) AM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
4th Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
PM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm
2024-04-24 (Wed) Grades 1-5 Early Dismissal @ 2:27 [Hickory Elementary School]
Math Acceleration Test for 5th- Madrona MS [Hickory Elementary School] — 2:45 pm - 4:45 pm
2024-04-25 (Thu) Math Family Night [Hickory Elementary School] — 5:00 pm - 7:15 pm
2024-04-26 (Fri) 5th Grade Track Team Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-29 (Mon) Anything But a Backpack Spirit Day [Hickory Elementary School]
3rd Grade Track Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
2024-04-30 (Tue) Blackout vs Whiteout Spirit Day [Hickory Elementary School]
AM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 8:30 am
4th Grade Track Practice [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:15 pm - 4:00 pm
PM Talent Show Practice (cafe) [Hickory Elementary School] — 3:20 pm - 4:15 pm