October 2021

 

Date Event
2021-10-01 (Fri) Lost and Found all items will be donated at end of day [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-07 (Thu) DELMAC [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-08 (Fri) H Award Assembly [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-11 (Mon) Bulley Awareness Week [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-12 (Tue) Bulley Awareness Week [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-13 (Wed) Bulley Awareness Week [Hickory Elementary School]
3rd/4th GATE Testing [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-14 (Thu) Bulley Awareness Week [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-15 (Fri) Bulley Awareness Week [Hickory Elementary School]
Reflections Contest Due [Hickory Elementary School]
Unity Day Wear Orange [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-19 (Tue) Picture Day [Hickory Elementary School]
Hickory PTA Executive Board Meeting [Hickory Elementary School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2021-10-20 (Wed) Picture Day [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-21 (Thu) Parent Teacher At-Risk Conferences-Dismissal at 2:12 PM [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-22 (Fri) Parent Teacher At-Risk Conferences-Dismissal at 2:12 PM [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-24 (Sun) Skechers Walk [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-25 (Mon) Red Ribbon Week [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-26 (Tue) Red Ribbon Week [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-27 (Wed) Red Ribbon Week [Hickory Elementary School]
5th OPT-IN GATE Testing [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-28 (Thu) Red Ribbon Week [Hickory Elementary School]
2021-10-29 (Fri) Red Ribbon Week [Hickory Elementary School]
Lost and Found all items will be donated at the end of day [Hickory Elementary School] — 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Hickory Halloween Parade [Hickory Elementary School] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am