December 2023

 

Date Event
2023-12-01 (Fri) Progress Reports in PowerSchool [Fern Elementary School]
Fern Prospective Parent Tour [Fern Elementary School] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2023-12-05 (Tue) EL-Beyond the Bell Begins/ Room 2 [Fern Elementary School] — 8:20 am - 9:00 am
2023-12-07 (Thu) EL-Beyond the Bell Begins/ Room 2 [Fern Elementary School] — 8:20 am - 9:00 am
EL-Beyond the Bell Begins/ Room 2 [Fern Elementary School] — 8:20 am - 9:00 am
2023-12-08 (Fri) DELMAC Conference [Fern Elementary School]
Fern Prospective Parent Tour [Fern Elementary School] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2023-12-11 (Mon) Holiday Shop [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-12 (Tue) Holiday Shop [Fern Elementary School]
EL-Beyond the Bell Begins/ Room 2 [Fern Elementary School] — 8:20 am - 9:00 am
Fern Family Fun Night at Chipotle [Fern Elementary School] — 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2023-12-13 (Wed) Holiday Shop [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-14 (Thu) Holiday Shop [Fern Elementary School]
EL-Beyond the Bell Begins/ Room 2 [Fern Elementary School] — 8:20 am - 9:00 am
EL-Beyond the Bell Begins/ Room 2 [Fern Elementary School] — 8:20 am - 9:00 am
2023-12-15 (Fri) Holiday Shop [Fern Elementary School]
Fern Prospective Parent Tour [Fern Elementary School] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Holiday Sing-Along & Association Meeting [Fern Elementary School] — 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
2023-12-22 (Fri) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-23 (Sat) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-24 (Sun) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-25 (Mon) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-26 (Tue) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-27 (Wed) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-28 (Thu) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-29 (Fri) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
Fern Prospective Parent Tour [Fern Elementary School] — 9:30 am - 10:30 am
2023-12-30 (Sat) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]
2023-12-31 (Sun) No School/Winter Break [Fern Elementary School]