December 2020

 

Date Event
2020-12-03 (Thu) PTA Association Meeting [Fern Elementary School] — 5:45 pm - 6:00 pm
2020-12-10 (Thu) PTA Board Meeting [Fern Elementary School] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2020-12-21 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-22 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-23 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-24 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-25 (Fri) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-26 (Sat) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-27 (Sun) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-28 (Mon) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-29 (Tue) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-30 (Wed) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]
2020-12-31 (Thu) Winter Break - No School [Fern Elementary School]