School Locator | Contact 310.533.4513

Edison Elementary Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

2

June 2 Thursday

3

June 3 Friday

News & Events

Family Fun Night and Multicultural Pot LUck

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

7

June 7 Tuesday

News & Events

Torrance Tykes Bubble Mania

Tuesday, June 7 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Volunteer Brunch

Tuesday, June 7 @ 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

News & Events

Kinder Field Trip - Farm Friends @ Edison

Wednesday, June 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

News & Events

PTA Assembly BMX

Thursday, June 9 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

News & Events

5th Grade Picnic

Friday, June 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

14

June 14 Tuesday

News & Events

5th Grade Culmination

Tuesday, June 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

June 15 Wednesday

16

June 16 Thursday

News & Events

Report Cards

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

Thursday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

June 17 Friday

News & Events

Teachers Last Day

Friday, June 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.