This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Edison Elementary Events Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

News & Events

Virtual Book Fair Ends

Tuesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Wednesday

News & Events

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, December 2 @ 10:05 am - 11:05 am

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

News & Events

PTA board meeting/Holiday Dinner

Thursday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Friday

News & Events

Progress Reports Available PS

Friday, December 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

News & Events

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, December 9 @ 10:05 am - 11:05 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Grade 4 & 5 Virtual GATE Enrichment

Wednesday, December 9 @ 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Thursday

News & Events

Healthy Ever After Lesson #2

Thursday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

12

December 12 Saturday

13

December 13 Sunday

14

December 14 Monday

15

December 15 Tuesday

16

December 16 Wednesday

News & Events

School wide Assembly

Wednesday, December 16 @ 10:05 am - 11:05 am

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

18

December 18 Friday

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

News & Events

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

25

December 25 Friday

26

December 26 Saturday

27

December 27 Sunday

News & Events

Winter Break

Monday, December 21 - January 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

29

December 29 Tuesday

30

December 30 Wednesday

31

December 31 Thursday