School Locator | Contact | TUSD 310.533.4513

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Edison Elementary Events Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 10 Monday

News & Events

Parent Teacher Conferences-Minimum Dat

Monday, December 10 - December 14 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Monday Spirit Assembly

Monday, December 10 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 11 Tuesday

December 12 Wednesday

December 13 Thursday

December 14 Friday

News & Events

Father Daughter Dance

Friday, December 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

News & Events

Spirit Assembly and South Bay Lakers Adoption

Monday, December 17 @ 8:50 am - 9:15 am

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

December 19 Wednesday

News & Events

Schoolwide PLC

Wednesday, December 19 @ 2:35 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Thursday

News & Events

PTA Assembly

Thursday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Friday

News & Events

Winter Break Begins

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

News & Events

Winter Break Begins

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

News & Events

Winter Break Begins

Friday, December 21 - January 4 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday