December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-14 (Tue) CMS PTSA meeting and Winter Concert [Casimir Middle School] — 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-12-17 (Fri) End Progress Reporting Period #2 [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-20 (Mon) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-21 (Tue) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
Progress Report #2 Available to Parents [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-22 (Wed) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-23 (Thu) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-24 (Fri) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-25 (Sat) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-26 (Sun) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-27 (Mon) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-28 (Tue) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-29 (Wed) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-30 (Thu) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]
2021-12-31 (Fri) Winter Break (No School) [Casimir Middle School]