December 2021

 

Date Event
2021-12-03 (Fri) PTSA Winter Dance for 7/8 Graders [Bert Lynn Middle School] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2021-12-07 (Tue) Honor Roll Party [Bert Lynn Middle School] — 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm
Choir Concert [Bert Lynn Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-12-14 (Tue) Band Concert [Bert Lynn Middle School] — 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
2021-12-20 (Mon) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-21 (Tue) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-22 (Wed) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-23 (Thu) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-24 (Fri) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-25 (Sat) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-26 (Sun) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-27 (Mon) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-28 (Tue) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-29 (Wed) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-30 (Thu) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]
2021-12-31 (Fri) Winter Break - December 20-31 School Break [Bert Lynn Middle School]