Our School Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 13 Tuesday

Our School

Boosterthon

Tuesday, November 13 - November 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 15 Thursday

Our School

Fun Run

Thursday, November 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 16 Friday

Our School

PTA Movie Night/Assoc. Mtg.

Friday, November 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 17 Saturday

November 18 Sunday

November 19 Monday

November 20 Tuesday

Our School

End of 1st Trimester

Tuesday, November 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 21 Wednesday

Our School

Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

Our School

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

November 27 Tuesday

November 28 Wednesday

November 29 Thursday

Our School

ELMAC Mtg. #2

Thursday, November 29 @ 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday

Our School

Achievement Reports Go Home

Friday, November 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar