Other Staff

Last Name

First

Position

Room

Email

DeSimone Suzanne Counselor  

DeSimone.Suzanne@tusd.org

Rojas Ingrid Psychologist  

Rojas.Ingrid@tusd.org

Pacheco Stacy

Learning Center Teacher

11

Pacheco.Stacy@tusd.org

Elming Nick

Learning Center Teacher

29

Elming.Nicolas@tusd.org

Kawasaki Lisa Speech Pathologist 31 1/2

kawasaki.lisa@tusd.org

Davis Dirk PE Teacher   Davis.Dirk@tusd.org
Pierce Adam PE Teacher  

Pierce.adam@tusd.org

Kamida Glen Music Teacher 9

kamida.Glen@tusd.org

Wolverton Leah RtI & I Teacher 8

wolverton.leah@tusd.org

Gasset Kelly Intervention teacher 8

gasset.kelleen@tusd.org

Ashton Cynthia Intervention teacher - EL 10 ashton.cynthia@tusd.org

Special Education Paraeducators

DeRosa Mary Special Ed Para 27  
Conners Marlene Special Ed Para 11  
Lee Sohra Special Ed Para    
Chakraborty Rajasri Special Ed Para    
Jackson Lisa Special Ed Para    
Chong Kee Lauren ChongKee.Lauren@tusd.org    

Cafeteria and Custodial Team

   
Hoffmann Tammy Cafeteria Manager  

arlington_cafe@tusd.org

Gillabrothar Darryl Day Custodian    
Tunupopo David Night Custodian    

Student Supervision Assistants (Noon aid)

   
DeLaMora Janice      
         
Fujimori Diane      
Hackett Sujey      
Lango Katya      
Navarrete Yuridia      
Salazar Monica      
Sandi Jennifer      
Stromme Sevan