Other Staff

Last Name

First

Position

Room

Email

DeSimone Suzanne Counselor  

DeSimone.suzanne@tusd.org

Rojas Ingrid Psychologist  

Rojas.ingrid@tusd.org

Pacheco Stacy

Learning Center Teacher

11

Pacheco.stacy@tusd.org

Elming Nick

Learning Center Teacher

29

Elming.nicolas@tusd.org

Kawasaki Lisa Speech Pathologist 31 1/2

Kawasaki.lisa@tusd.org

Davis Dirk PE Teacher   Davis.dirk@tusd.org
Pierce Adam PE Teacher  

Pierce.adam@tusd.org

Kamida Glen Music Teacher 9

Kamida.glen@tusd.org

Harmon Tami  ASSISTT 2 Harmon.tami@tusd.org
Fitzgerald Heather RTI & Resource Teacher 2 Fitzgerald.heather@tusd.org
Ashton Cynthia Intervention teacher - EL 10 Ashton.cynthia@tusd.org

Special Education Paraeducators

Moriya Kristie Special Ed Para 29 moriya.kristie@tusd.org
Connors Marlene Special Ed Para 11 connors.marlene@tusd.org
Lee Sohra Special Ed Para   lee.sohra@tusd.org
Chakraborty Rajasri Special Ed Para   chakraborty.rajasri@tusd.org
Jackson Lisa Special Ed Para   jackson.lisa@tusd.org
Chong Kee Lauren Special Ed Para   chongkee.lauren@tusd.org

Cafeteria and Custodial Team

   
Hoffmann Tammy Cafeteria Manager  

arlington_cafe@tusd.org

Gillabrothar Darryl Day Custodian   gillabrothar.darryl@tusd.org
Tunupopo David Night Custodian   tunupopo.david@tusd.org

Student Supervision Assistants (Noon aid)

   
Fujimori Diane     fujimori.diane@tusd.org
Hackett Sujey     hackett.sujey@tusd.org
Hashimoto Kaori (Kay)     hashimoto.kaori@tusd.org
Lango Katya     lango.katya@tusd.org
Navarrete Yuridia     navarrete.yuridia@tusd.org
Paredes Shureen     paredes.shureen@tusd.org
Salazar Monica     salazar.monica@tusd.org
Sandi Jennifer     sandi.jennifer@tusd.org
Stromme Sevan     stromme.sevan@tusd.org