Contact PTA

PROGRAMS

Program Name Phone Number Email Address
Adventures in Art Kerry Couchier 424-888-3347 nymetssocal@yahoo.com

Adventures in Art - Supply

Rachel Disloquez 424-888-3347 rachel@disloquez.com
Anza Around the World Basanti Dey 424-558-4800

basanti22ghy@gmail.com

Anza Around the World - classroom Angela Pena   angelagonzo@hotmail.com

 

Bike Rodeo

Stefanie Fiery-Cale 310-462-9193 fierycale@hotmail.com
Bingo Houda Itla 310-200-3348 hedhuda@gmail.com
Cookies & Cocoa Heather Nakasuji 714-686-2817 heathernagano@hotmail.com
Costume Parade      
Dr Seuss Day Carole Hardinge 310-892-2753

twoecarole@aol.com

 

Emergency Preparedness Erin Bitcon   erin.bitcon@gmail.com
Field Day Friday      
Librarian Barbara Fornaca   bfornaca@gmail.com
Local Heroes Day Kristen Byard 310-902-3540 kristen.byard@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Kim Doner 310-720-7933 kim.doner@elliman.com
Reflections      
Safety      
STEAM Fair Jodi Myamoto 310-634-5555 jodimiwa@hotmail.com
Talent Show Nancy Gomes 310-532-1890 starlightplays@aol.com
Unplugged/Family Night Madonna Mashburn 562-477-7974` madonna.mashburn@gmail.com

WAYS AND MEANS

Program Name Phone Number Email Address
Book Fair Traci Iwanka 408-209-1050 traciiwanka@gmail.com
Box Tops Jenny Pan Hacker 202-607-7143 jennylpan@gmail.com
Direct Donation Melody Gerding   melodyhanatani@gmail.com
Gift Match Stacy Logue 310-980-4677 stacynish@gmail.com
Jog-A-Thon      
Shoparoo Stefanie Doll   stefwdoll@hotmail.com
Spirit Sticks      
       
       

MEMBERSHIP

Program Name Phone Number Email Address
Bulletin Boards Gemma Gibbs 424-370-3874 gemmagibbsgg@googlemail.com
Communicator Virginia Hoadley 310-625-8440

anzacommunicationsoffice

@gmail.com

Copy Club Mayuko Imagawa   mayukoimagawa@me.com
Membership Stacy Logue 310-980-4677 stacynish@gmail.com
PE/Recess Equipment Heather Weeks 714-686-2817 jh092601@yahoo.com
Spirit Wear Jenny Pan Hacker 202-607-7143 jennylpan@gmail.com
Webmaster Virginia Hoadley 310-625-8440

anzacommunicationsoffice

@gmail.com

Yearbook Xochitl Sancen 310-427-1705 xsancen@gmail.com
       

PARENT OUTREACH

Program Name Phone Number Email Address
Beautification      
Garden Chris Ciko 310-426-0201 vciko26@gmail.com
Honorary Service      
Hospitality Jen Graham 310-936-6843 jengrahamltc@gmail.com
Room Rep Coordinator George Pennington 310-710-6597 aviatorgp@yahoo.com
Scholarship Committee Hannah Choi   hannachoi82@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jen Graham 310-936-6843 jengrahamltc@gmail.com
Toy Loan Drive Erin Infusino   einfusino@hotmail.com