PTA Board

President Jane Katz

Janeannkatz@gmail.com

1st Vice President Krista Chaison kchaison@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Laura Wormley

Wormley.Laura@yahoo.com

3rd Vice President Gloria Correa gdcorrea19@gmail.com
4th Vice President Candace  Edwards mrs.c.edwards46@gmail.com 
5th Vice President Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com 
Financial Secretary Oufa Zeroauli wafa_zer@yahoo.com
Treasurer Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Auditor Becky  Cheng icyb23@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Celinka Krapes

cckrapes@gmail.com

Legislation      
Historian Yasmeen Khan yasmeenkhanpac@gmail.com
Advisor Shayla Smith-Taranto smith-taranto.shayla@tusd.org
Teacher Representatives Eileen Hsiao

hsiao.eileen@tusd.org 

  Brandi Chavez

Evenson.brandi@tusd.org

       
1st Vice President, Membership Krista Chaison  
Adamswear Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
  Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Directory Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Emergency Prep OPEN    
Membership Krista Chaison kchaison@gmail.com
Newsletter Open    
Photography & Processing Veronica Yokoe rnvero@hotmail.com
Website Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Yearbook Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
       
2nd Vice President, Ways & Means Laura Wormley  
Book Fair Krista Chaison

kchaison@gmail.com

Box Tops Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Carnival OPEN    
eScrip Doug Dickson

revdougdickson@gmail.com

Fitness for Funds Laura Wormley

Wormley.Laura@yahoo.com

  Krista Chaison

kchaison@gmail.com

Lunch Fund OPEN    
  Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Penny Power OPEN    
Restaurant Night Candace Edwards mrs.c.edwards46@gmail.com
Technology Fundraiser OPEN    
       
3rd Vice President, Programs Gloria Correa  
Adventures in Art Rosa Estrada rosa1051@yahoo.com
Bike Rodeo Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
  Melissa Baranic baranic.melissa@tusd.org
Blue Ribbon Week Candace Edwards mrs.c.edwards46@gmail.com
Earth Day Yasmeen Khan yas507@gmail.com
Hoedown Family Night      
Grandfriends Night OPEN    
Honorary Service Awards Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Krista Chaison

kchaison@gmail.com

Multi-Cultural Week OPEN    
Red Ribbon Week Lynda Akiyama lyndaakiyama@gmail.com
  Janice Sasaki janicesasaki@yahoo.com
Relay for Life Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Reflections Rosa Estrada rosa1051@yahoo.com
Scholarship OPEN    
STEAM Fair Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
Talent Show Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week OPEN    
       
4th Vice President, Volunteers Candace Edwards  
Community Liason Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Library Teri Dykzeul teridband@gmail.com
  Cindy Nelson cindyotter@sbcglobal.net
5th Grade Parent Rep Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com