PTA Board

President Jane Katz

Janeannkatz@gmail.com

1st Vice President Krista Chaison kchaison@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Laura Wormley

Wormley.Laura@yahoo.com

3rd Vice President Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
4th Vice President Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
5th Vice President Candace Edwards mrs.c.edwards46@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Terry Winn terrywinn@hotmail.com 
Corresponding Secretary Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com 
Financial Secretary Oufa Zeroauli wafa_zer@yahoo.com
Treasurer Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Auditor Becky  Cheng icyb23@hotmail.com
Parliamentarian Celinka Krapes

cckrapes@gmail.com

Legislation Dynell Osborne dynellosborne@gmail.com
Historian Megan Nelson mnelson0312@gmail.com
Advisor Shayla Smith-Taranto smith-taranto.shayla@tusd.org
Teacher Representatives Eileen Hsiao

hsiao.eileen@tusd.org 

  Brandi Chavez

Evenson.brandi@tusd.org

       
1st Vice President, Membership Krista Chaison kchaison@gmail.com
Adamswear Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
  Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Directory Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Emergency Prep OPEN    
Membership Krista Chaison kchaison@gmail.com
Newsletter Open    
Photography & Processing Veronica Yokoe rnvero@hotmail.com
Website Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Yearbook Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
       
2nd Vice President, Ways & Means Laura Wormley Wormley.Laura@yahoo.com
Book Fair Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
  Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Box Tops Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Carnival OPEN    
eScrip Doug Dickson

revdougdickson@gmail.com

Fitness for Funds Linda Varnell

lyim@hotmail.com

  Krista Chaison

kchaison@gmail.com

Lunch Fund Terry Winn terrywinn1@hotmail.com
  Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Penny Power Open    
Restaurant Night Candace Edwards mrs.c.edwards46@gmail.com
Technology Fundraiser Open    
       
3rd Vice President, Programs Nancy Lopez  
Adventures in Art Rosa Estrada rosa1051@yahoo.com
Bike Rodeo Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
  Melissa Baranic baranic.melissa@tusd.org
Blue Ribbon Week Candace Edwards mrs.c.edwards46@gmail.com
Earth Day Yasmeen Khan yas507@gmail.com
Hoedown Family Night Katti Fields

kattifields@gmail.com

Grandfriends Night OPEN    
Honorary Service Awards Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Krista Chaison

kchaison@gmail.com

Multi-Cultural Week OPEN    
Red Ribbon Week Lynda Akiyama lyndaakiyama@gmail.com
  Janice Sasaki janicesasaki@yahoo.com
Relay for Life Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Reflections Rosa Estrada rosa1051@yahoo.com
Scholarship Terry Winn terrywinn1@hotmail.com
STEAM Fair Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
Talent Show Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Kariann Hagaman kariann_hagaman@yahoo.com
       
4th Vice President, Volunteers Linda Varnell  
Community Liason Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Library Teri Dykzeul teridband@gmail.com
  Cindy Nelson cindyotter@sbcglobal.net
5th Grade Parent Rep Gloria Correa gdcorrea19@gmail.com