PTA Board

President Krista Chaison kchaison@gmail.com
1st Vice President Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
2nd Vice President Carol Anaya mrsanaya3@gmail.com
3rd Vice President Gloria Correa gdcorrea19@gmail.com
4th Vice President Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
5th Vice President Terry Winn terrywinn1@hotmail.com
Recording Secretary Dynell Osborne dynellosborne@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Financial Secretary Becky Cheng icyb23@hotmail.com
Treasurer Ouafa Zeroauli wafa_zer@yahoo.com
Auditor Meghan Crandall megpaus@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Megan Nelson mnelson0312@gmail.com
Legislation Sorah Han sorahhan@hotmail.com
Historian Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Advisor Shayla Smith-Taranto smith-taranto.shayla@tusd.org
Teacher Representative Diana Misagal misagal.diana@tusd.org
       
1st Vice President, Membership Jane Katz  
Adamswear Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
  Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Directory Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Emergency Prep OPEN    
Membership Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
Newsletter Lauren Sorensen laurensorensen40@gmail.com
Photography & Processing Ratih Joyce ratihchristina@yahoo.com
Website Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Yearbook Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
       
2nd Vice President, Ways & Means Carol Anaya  
Book Fair Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
  Megan Nelson mnelson0312@gmail.com
Box Tops Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Carnival OPEN    
eScrip Lauren Sorensen laurensorensen40@gmail.com
Fitness for Funds Carol Anaya mrsanaya3@gmail.com
  Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
Lunch Fund Ratih Joyce ratihchristina@yahoo.com
  Nancy Lopez chubidubfamily@hotmail.com
Penny Power Karyn Campbell mpt1996@pacbell.net
Restaurant Night Jane Katz janeannkatz@gmail.com
Technology Fundraiser Celinka Krapes cckrapes@gmail.com
       
3rd Vice President, Programs Gloria Correa  
Adventures in Art Ouafa Zeroauli wafa_zer@yahoo.com
  Megan Nelson mnelson0312@gmail.com
Bike Rodeo Linda Varnell lyim@hotmail.com
  Melissa Baranic baranic.melissa@tusd.org
Blue Ribbon Week Sara Morfin mrs.morfin22@gmail.com
Earth Week OPEN    
Hoedown Family Night Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
  Carol Anaya mrsanaya3@gmail.com
Grandfriends Day Terry Winn terrywinn1@hotmail.com
Healthy Ever After OPEN    
Honorary Service Awards Terry Winn terrywinn1@hotmail.com
Multi-Cultural Week OPEN    
Red Ribbon Week Lynda Akiyama lyndaakiyama@gmail.com
  Janice Sasaki janicesasaki@yahoo.com
Relay for Life Renee Liday renee_liday@yahoo.com
Reflections Celinka Krapes cckrapes@gmail.com
Scholarship Terry Winn terrywinn1@hotmail.com
STEAM Fair OPEN    
Talent Show Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Week Kariann Hagaman kariann_hagaman@yahoo.com
       
4th Vice President, Volunteers Linda Varnell  
Community Liason Katti Fields kattifields@gmail.com
Library Teri Dykzeul teridband@gmail.com
  Cindy Nelson cindyotter@sbcglobal.net
Thursday Folder Coordination Ratih Joyce ratihchristina@yahoo.com
5th Grade Parent Rep Lauren Sorensen laurensorensen40@gmail.com