Login

 

 

October 24, 2014
 Information & NewsAdministration   
 

Dr. George Mannon
Superintendent
Email:
superintendent@tusd.org
(310) 972-6001

Dr. Donald Stabler
Deputy Superintendent
Administrative Services
Email:
dstabler@tusd.org
(310) 972-6061

Dr. Tim Stowe
Chief Academic Officer

Email: tstowe@tusd.org
(310) 972-6006

Dr. Nisha Dugal
Senior Director
Secondary Schools
Email: ndugal@tusd.org
(310) 972-6004

Dr. E Don Kim

Senior Director
Elementary Schools
Email:
dkim@tusd.org
(310) 972-6008

Dr. Mario Liberati
Senior Director
Human Resources
Email:
mliberati@tusd.org
(310) 972-6071

Judy Chai
Fiscal Services Officer
Email:
jchai@tusd.org
(310) 972-6021

 

 
 

Click photo for more information.

Get Adobe Flash player Install latest flash player if you can't see this gallery.

 
 Torrance Unified School District - Copyright 2009   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement